2017 NAR Directors from Michigan Effective December 1, 2016

<u>Member Name</u>	Directorship Category	Local Board or Firm	<u>Term</u>
Gary J. Reggish	Immediate Past President (State Allocated)	GMAR	2017 (1 year term)
Jason Copeman	Current President (NAR Automatic Seat)	UPAR	2017 (1 year term)
Sara Lipnitz	President-elect (State Allocated)	GMAR	2017 (1 year term)
Tony Schippa	State Allocated (elected by Delegate Body)	GMAR	2015 - 2017 (3 year term)
Furhad Waquad	State Allocated (elected by Delegate Body)	GMAR	2015 - 2017 (3 year term)
Claire Williams	State Allocated (elected by Delegate Body)	GMAR	2015 - 2017(3 year term)
Stephanie Jones	State Allocated (elected by Delegate Body)	UPAR	2017 - 2019 (3 year term)
Alex Milshteyn	State Allocated (elected by Delegate Body)	Small Board Rep AA Medium Board Rep	2017 - 2019 (3 year term)
John McArdle	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	GMAR	2017 (1 year term)
Maureen Francis	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	GMAR	2017 (1year term)
Karen Greenwood	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	GMAR	2017 (1 year term)
Tom Kotzian	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	NOCBOR	2017 (1 year term)
Ray O'Neil	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	NOCBOR	2017 (1 year term)
Karla Huitsing	Large Board representative (elected by Local Association)	GRAR	2017 (1 year term)
Stuart Elsea	Large Real Estate Firm representative	Real Estate One	2017 (1 year term)
Bill Milliken	Regional Vice President	CBOR	2017 (1 year term)
Carol Griffith	Committee Liaison	LCAR	2017 (1 year term)
James Evans	Affiliate representative (IREM)	ECAR	2017 (1 year term)

Paul Scott	Distinguished Service Award Recipient (NAR Automatic seat)	TAAR	Lifetime
Pat V. Combs	NAR Past President (NAR automatic seat)	GRAR	Lifetime
Rob Campau	State Association Executive	Michigan Realtors®	2017